Asia Missionaries
  Southeast Asia

Director

 

Alan & Donna Brooks

P.O. Box 1041

Harrison, TN 37341

423-344-5050

alanbrooksbimi@yahoo.com

Baptist International Missions, Inc.

  China

 

Gary & Debbie Henley

3516 Bruna Lane

Wake Forest, NC 25787

919-556-2748

gary.henley@bbfimissions.org

chinaforever@aol.com

Baptist Bible Fellowship International

 
  India

 

K.C. Thomas

Sam Thomas

Chathannoor

Karamcode Post, Quilon

Kerala 691 579, India

91-474-2593294

ibaptist@vsnl.com

Independent Baptist Ministries of India

  Japan

 

Bill & Barbara Neel

P.O. Box 36

Tajimi, Japan 507-8691

417-862-5001

bill.neel@bbfimissions.org

Baptist Bible Fellowship International

 
  South Korea

Frank & Mary Bosler

P.O. Box 802757

Kansas City, MO 64180-2757

Baptist Bible Fellowship International

     

Isaac & Jane Foster

Sung Dong P.O. Box 2

Seoul, Korea 133-600

011-82-22-(292-1391)

isaac.foster@bbfimissions.org

Baptist Bible Fellowship International

  Nepal

 

Jerry & Martha Sellers

9400 Highway 200

Lexington, TN 38351

731-968-9228

jwsellers@juno.com

Baptist International Missions, Inc.

 
  Taiwan

 

 

Carol Feistel

P.O. Box 360

Dali City, Taiwan 412 ROC

417-862-5001

carolfeistel@bbfi.org

feistel@ms16.hinet.net

Baptist Bible Fellowship International

  Thailand

 

Ryan & Heather Hill

2028 Crencor Drive

Goodlettsville, TN 37072

615-478-7900

ryanandheather@reachingthailand.com

Global Faith Mission Agency

     

Brian McClain

P.O. Box 519

Braselton, GA 30517

706-654-2818

brianmcclain@mwbm.org

Macedonia World Baptist Missions